Category Archives: Places to visit

7 Best Romantic Dining experiences in Bali, Indonesia

Island of Gods, Bali is well known for its pristine beaches, private pool villas, adventure water sports, countless Hindu temples, Balinese massage & Spa, food & the most Romantic Dining experiences.

Continue reading

Travel Destinations for Fans of Superheroes and Magic

Perhaps the best thing about comic book superhero stories is that they don’t only target the young demographic. In fact, plenty of DC-based characters such as Batman have taken a dark turn in their respective comic book series, which, of course, have become appealing to the more mature audience. Our love for superheroes has transcended time, and it is for this very reason that theme parks all over the world have begun adopted superhero themes.

So if you like going to places that pay tribute to the world’s most popular superheroes, here are some of the best tourist spots that you can visit across the globe.

Marvel Superhero Island, USA

image credits: WDW, Official Ticket Center

Continue reading

Lesser known getaway destinations from Delhi

Delhi is indeed the most amazing and diversified destination of the country and it is also blessed with an array of exciting places around it that offers a great respite during the vacation time. While most of the popular tourist places near Delhi are swarming with tourists during the peak seasons, so it’s always better to travel to places which are lesser known as well as less crowded. There are a plethora of offbeat destinations near Delhi that are far away from being commercialized but still offer an exotic ambiance to its visitors. Here is a list of 10 extraordinary destinations around Delhi that no one talks about.



Continue reading

Top things to do in Cairns

Australia is gaining popularity as one of the most popular destinations for the tourists around the world.  The country has got everything from beaches to scenic beauty, adventure to great cuisine and many other exciting things to experience. Today we are highlighting some top things to do in the amazing city of Cairns.  Cairns is a regional city, founded in 1876, encompassing smaller townships in the far north of Queensland. It is the gateway to Great Barrier Reef and is a Cairns stylish city, which is also famous for its relaxed, tropical climate and laid back ambiance. Below is the list of top things to do in this amazing city in no chronological order.




Continue reading