Monthly Archives: February 2017

Travel Destinations for Fans of Superheroes and Magic

Perhaps the best thing about comic book superhero stories is that they don’t only target the young demographic. In fact, plenty of DC-based characters such as Batman have taken a dark turn in their respective comic book series, which, of course, have become appealing to the more mature audience. Our love for superheroes has transcended time, and it is for this very reason that theme parks all over the world have begun adopted superhero themes.

So if you like going to places that pay tribute to the world’s most popular superheroes, here are some of the best tourist spots that you can visit across the globe.

Marvel Superhero Island, USA

image credits: WDW, Official Ticket Center

Continue reading